Tim Boyd
International President of the Theosophical Society
M. M. Sundresh
Judge of the Supreme Court of India
Rajaram Nityananda
Professor of Physics, International Centre for Theoretical Sciences, TIFR
Joss Brooks
Veteran Australian Ecologist, Pitchandikulam Forest Auroville
Charlton "Chally" Jules P. Romero
General Secretary of the TS in the Philippines
Vinay Kumar Patri
President of Madras Theosophical Federation, India
Richard Sell
National President of the New Zealand Section
Isis de Resende
Member of the TS in Brazil
Deepa Padhi
International Vice-President of the Theosophical Society
Pradeep Gohil
President of the Indian Section of the Theosophical Society
Sankara Bhagavadpada
A Hindu teacher of Jnana Yoga, and Commentator on the life-time work of Sri J. Krishnamurti
Elif Kamisli
Exhibition maker and writer
Anupama Gaur
Director & Chief Conservator
World Federation of Young Theosophists
Vimal Chand
Yoga Teacher
President of the TS in France
Radha Raghunathan
Director of Sanskrit Department in Adyar Library&Research Centre
Gerard Brennan
President of the Indo-Pacific Federation of the TS
Global Rhythms
Vocalists and Musicians
Hemalatha Senathipathi
Sculptor and Painter
BEAT Choir
Choir, Chennai, India
Erica Georgiades
Director of the School of the Wisdom of Adyar, living in Greece
Marcos de Resende
Ex-General Secretary of the TS in Brazil
Patrizia Calvi
Secretary of the TS in Italy
Stephen McDonald
National President of the TS in Australia
Douglas Keene
National President of the Theosophical Society in America
Sonal Murali
Director of Adyar Theosophical Academy
Jaishree Kannan
Librarian and Officer in charge of the Surendra Narayan Archives
Shikhar Agnihotri
Convention Officer, National Lecturer and International Speaker
Nancy Secrest
International Secretary of TOS and International Treasurer of the TS